Governing Body

The business of All Souls UU Congregation is performed by a Board of Trustees that consists of from 5 – 9 people. At this time we have 6 board members. Each board member is elected by the membership at the annual meeting and serves for 3 years. A trustee may serve for 2 consecutive terms and then must rotate off the board for at least a year. The officers of the board, Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer, are elected annually by the board members. The Chair is limited to 2 years.

The current board consists of:
Joe Kirby- Chair
Carol Foil – Secretary
Gaye Esperson – Treasurer
Elizabeth Bacon-Smith – Director
Mary Groves – Director